What an absolutely perfect fall day and couldnt have asked for a better combination of locations for pictures between the Gloucester coast and the Smith barn in Peabody.  I also had the pleasure of working with the talented Bruce Brinson.




































10/28/2009 10:27:00 pm

Hi Tom What a beautiful job you did. I cannot wait to see the rest. I know we will be very pleased. Thank you for everything. Linda Shanahan

Reply
Derek Shanahan
10/29/2009 04:36:55 am

WOW TOM! These are AMAZING! I have been showing people the images you have posted and have received excellent responses! Everyone loves them all. I am so excited so see the rest of them. Thank you again so much for being so great. I am definately recommending you to anyone and everyone I know who may need a photographer. Thank you again for making our day so special and capturing those moments for us!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Photography by Tom - Boston MA Wedding Photographer